About St. Cloud State

Contact Us

The following is a list of frequently accessed phone numbers and email addresses at St. Cloud State University. Please consult the online A-Z Office Directory if you are unable to find the office or service for which you are searching.

For information evenings after 4:30 p.m. and weekends, please call Atwood Memorial Center at (320) 308-4636.

Office

Phone

 

E-mail

Academic Advising (320) 308-6075   advising@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Admissions Office (320) 308-2244
1-877-654-7278
  scsu4u@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Alumni Services (320) 308-3177   alumni@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Athletics (320) 308-3102    
Atwood Memorial Center (Student Union) (320) 308-4636   atwood@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Business Services (320) 308-4012   businessservices@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Career Center (320) 308-2151   careercenter@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Continuing Studies (320) 308-6100   ccs@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Division of Student Affairs (320) 308-3111   studentaffairs@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Financial Aid (320) 308-2047   financialaid@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Graduate Studies (320) 308-2113   graduatestudies@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Human Resources (320) 308-3203   humanresources@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Information Technology Services (ITS) (320) 308-7000   informationtechnology@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
International Studies (320) 308-4287   World2scsu@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
President's Office (320) 308-2122   president@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Public Safety (320) 308-3453   pubsafe@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Records and Registration (320) 308-2111   registrar@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Residential Life (Housing) (320) 308-2166   reslife@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
SCSU Online and Distance Learning (320) 308-3049 scsu_online@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
St. Cloud State at Plymouth (320) 308-6000
(763) 496-6080
  plymouth@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Technology HelpDesk (HuskyTech) (320) 308-7000   huskytech@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Tickets (320) 308-2137    
University Communications (320) 308-3151   ucomm@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
University Library (320) 308-3083 library@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Web Team (320) 308-7000   web@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net
Welcome Center (320) 308-6100   welcomecenter@dujiangyanqingmingfangshuijie.net

Connect with SCSU